West

Jennifer Denman, Territory Manager
Phone: 949-861-1989
Email: jdenman@galateasurgical.com

Midwest

Robert Waldowski, Territory Manager
Phone: 248-736-6218
Email: rwaldowski@galateasurgical.com 

South Central

Quinn Mentone, Territory Manager
Phone: 817-793-4916
Email: quinn@galateasurgical.com

Northeast

Courtney Destito, Territory Manager
Phone: 732-735-5962
Email: cdestito@galateasurgical.com

Mid-Atlantic

Trent Newell, Territory Manager
Phone: 704-953-0164
Email: tnewell@galateasurgical.com

Southeast

Lauren Graham Wohlwend, Territory Manager
Phone: 941-387-4543
Email: lgraham@galateasurgical.com

International

Kristin Crescenzi, Senior Manager
Email: k.crescenzi@galateasurgical.com

Lois Lombardi, Vice President
Email: llombardi@galateasurgical.com